Academic drawing Still life
  • Academic drawing Still life
  • Academic drawing Still life
  • Academic drawing Still life

Academic drawing Still life

¥380.00
This course starts by explaining the difference between H and B pencils and ends by looking at how to to create the illusion of different textures to your drawings. It is suitable for absolute beginners and people who feel that they are not progressing with their artworks as fast as they would like as they are missing bits of knowledge or don't quite understand how drawing a cylinder might help them to draw a bottle or a cup.

This course is 6 weeks long. The next sessions start Sunday 5th June 10am Beijing Time, 12noon Sydney Time, 2pm Wellington Time,
We use TEAMS and classin for teaching purposes.

Please contact us on wechat or email for more information. This course is also available through Patreon.
Quantity
No payment method available
Please use undefined to make a payment
All Posts
×